培训

Modelon提供标准化教程和定制培训 ,以满足客户的特定需求。参加Modelon的培训可以快速实现高效建模和仿真。

Modelon定期为客户提供Dymola,Modelica和所有产品的从入门到高级的标准培训教程。请参阅培训日程或联系Modelon销售团队,获取相关课程信息。Modelon也经常在指定地点或者客户现场为客户提供定制服务。

通常,培训是以讲座,演示和练习相结合的方式进行的。从而确保每部分内容都能得到解释和实践。演讲和演示由经验丰富的产品开发和咨询人员负责。

Modelon是Modelica协会的积极参与者,拥有丰富的模型库产品开发经验。这确保了培训教程能够始终反映Modelica技术的最新发展。


标准教程概述

Modelon的标准教程是模块化教程,可以灵活地满足客户学习的要求。 首先,Dymola Introduction I的学习可以为Dymola和Modelica的学习打下坚实的基础。然后,继续学习Dymola Introduction II中的关于Dymola和Modelica的更多信息,或者直接学习Modelon的任何模型库。 此外,Modelon还提供机械力学和热力学等特定领域的专业培训。

另一种方法是参加Modelica入门教程。 本教程面向非Dymola工具的用户,或熟练使用Dymola的用户。

如何注册

Modelon提供定期培训教程,同时也根据客户的需求提供定制培训服务。希望注册课程或者有任何疑问及建议,请联系我们的销售团队

TRAINING

Modelon offers both standardized courses and customized training to meet individual customer needs. Attending our training is a very efficient way to quickly become productive in modeling and simulation tools.

Modelon standard training courses are offered on a regular basis at different levels, from beginner to advanced for Dymola, Modelica and our full product range. See the schedule or contact Modelon Sales for information about upcoming courses. We also frequently give customized courses, both at our premises and on-site when requested.

Typically, the training we provide is a mix of lectures, demos and exercises, to make sure that each topic is both explained and practiced. Lectures and exercises are lead by experienced personnel, who work with the software on daily basis, in both product development and consulting.

Our engagement in the Modelica Association and the experiences from our product development ensure that our courses are always up-to-date with the development of Modelica technology.

Standard Course Overview

Modelon's standard courses are modularized to allow for maximum flexibility. Starting with Dymola Introduction I gives a solid foundation in Dymola and Modelica. You can then either continue to learn more about Dymola and Modelica in Dymola Introduction II, or learn about any of our available library products. Additionally, we provide specialized training on particular domains, such as mechanics and thermodynamics.

An alternative way is to attend the Modelica Introduction. This course is intended for users of tools other than Dymola, or Dymola users who feel comfortable in the operation of Dymola.

How To Register

Modelon training courses are offered as scheduled open classes or private, possibly customized, classes. Contact our sales team for registration, inquiries, quotes and advice.

  Register